You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I would love to announce that ... our PROJECT HOPE core team is expanding! :))

in Project HOPE4 years ago

This is awesome!! ... As for plagiarism.. I can sense strict surveillance is done. That's good... I not interacted with @gbenga but I had occations to encounter @josevas217, he is surely great addition to the team.

All through this pandemic, @project.hope has given lot of hope and helped even me grow personally, not just by supporting my content but also in building and being part of an engaging community. Has helped me learn a lot more on crypto and pushed me to go further (has to be done, new things keep emerging).

Outside of this content, I know been has unfortunate incidents for PH team to face...and it was so nice to see support given to every team member that was having difficulty. One of the reasons I liked PH project.hope was it's co-founder, everyone knows him here wanted to help venezuleans get some earning by having them work marketing articles of others - it's win-win, you give part of your earning, in return for readership, promotion and stuff. It's very nice.

It's wonderful to see it's growing...

Sort:  

That's right @minty.mile
Every effort is made to keep plagiarism away,
And we will continue to read and learn from these sides. Now is the time.
Thank you