You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hive - SOS Call!

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Oh my George!!

As long as downvotes exists, we are all venerable to get downvoted and I know that would hurt.

I don't know what's the solution for this. If those whales or communities are reasonable, you can reason with them but if they are not, they just do that one downvote stoke...ouch!!

I think whales have power you know...and in one way project.hope has supported new comers who write good content to get visibility and votes they deserve.

And see you are not buying the votes na...your donating it out of your writing.

I am sorry dear, it's unfortunate.

Just can you correct that project home to project hope or is there really a community called project.hope.

Well...I guess if you have support of group of people and community who can support you with upvotes to counter those painful downvotes, it's some consolation, maybe.

Sort:  

I corrected already Project Home is now Project Hope...

And no i dont want to counter, i want them to site down and face eachother and not treat us like kids and handle us like they do...