You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know what your reason for being happy is?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Yo pienso que se ha asociado este concepto de felicidad con ese estado como de euforia o mucha alegría, llegando a pensar que debe ser permanente, y en ese sentido entiendo porqué Freud lo define como una "utopía" porque ciertamente ocurren muchas cosas o experiencias en la vida de las personas que no conectan precisamente con esa alegría perenne.

Ahora bien, creo que la felicidad es un estado inherente del Ser como la Paz, siento que soy feliz si a pesar de las circunstancias que estoy viviendo me siento bien con quién soy, lo que hago, cómo lo hago y con quién me rodeo. Aprovechando como dices cada experiencia vivida desde la gratitud, tomando cada aprendizaje como una oportunidad de crecimiento y permitiendome a su vez adentrarme en esos estados instrospectivos a los que a veces puede llevarme la tristeza.

Gracias por esta reflexión e invitación a pensar en esto, muy buena tu publicación

Bendiciones ✨


I think that this concept of happiness has been associated with that state as euphoria or much joy, coming to think that it must be permanent, and in that sense I understand why Freud defines it as a "utopia" because certainly many things or experiences occur in people's lives that do not connect precisely with that perennial joy.

Now then, I believe that happiness is an inherent state of Being as Peace, I feel I am happy if in spite of the circumstances I am living I feel good about who I am, what I do, how I do it and who I surround myself with. Taking advantage as you say of each experience lived from gratitude, taking each learning as an opportunity for growth and allowing me in turn to enter into those instrospective states to which sadness can sometimes take me.

Thank you for this reflection and invitation to think about this, very good your publication

Blessings ✨