Project Hope, a dynamic community to grow your creativity

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

I have just joined the Hive platform and came across many fascinating things here. I have some prior experience with cryptocurrency for one and half years. It quite interesting being on a crypto based social media platform. It is quite obvious, the high of 2017 inspired me in cryptocurrency based activities. Thanks to all the news and media forums. India has recently released all the restrictions and there are quite a few crypto exchanges working.



Source


Since last few months I was having my eye on cryptocurrency based social media platforms, one of my close friend working and doing well over there. I find myself in a comfortable position and now I have a much better understanding of cryptocurrencies and blockchain-based social media platforms.

Why Project Hope?

Well, I feel all of us,in our own ways, can be creative. After reading a lot at Hive platform, I could understand that I had even a modicum of writing. There are things I can do well, not all and every field I may find my reach. As far as writing is concerned, I was good at it in most of my life. It made me think. There are people like @joseph here writing a great poem. @suesa writing about natural medicines and many more wonderful writers. But My favorite topics to write are Blockchain, AI and Technology and I feel I can share lot on these. The comments found in this community show that people enjoy reading here.

There are other activities and which I have learned over a time like cooking and using my camera for photography when ever I feel. I really do enjoy doing these activities, and over the last 12 months or so, I have grown in confidence having taken the leap by travelling a lot. Off course I am not a all rounder or a jack of all, What I am interested in is quality of post, every one would like to read.



Source


Project Hope is a community growing up with many people who have equally but differently creative authors like @tfame3865, @tfame3865, @fucho80, @gandhibaba and the founder @crypto.piotr with his well dedicated team and many more wonderful active authors with their high rate of engagement and quality content posting.

Finally

I would like to add value and support to this awesome community through what ever efforts I may do and It's a proud feeling to be a part of the community. There are other interesting topics, Project Hope has, like Economy, Psychology and social media which are equally fascinating to me.

There were times when crypto was banned in my country and there was not a single crypto exchange here. In fact many people looked crypto as a crime activity. But slowly the things have changed and now many people are getting inclined towards cryptocurrencies. There are few trading exchanges like Zebpay, Coindcx, Vazirx etc. functioning quite well.

Finally, I mention Project Hope quote,

The belief that People with common passions and goal are able to make the world better place!

This is all for now, see you soon!



I support the project hope and this awesome family and 20% reward of this post will go to @ph-fund


image.pngThanks to all of you for reading my article.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

Welcome to PH community @murliwala :)

Hope to hear more from you in the future.

I support the project hope and this awesome family and 20% reward of this post will go to @ph-fund

I'm guessing you got familiar with our project economy? Lovely :)
This time around it seem that you forgot to set up those 20% beneficiary. Perhaps next time you will do that? :) (
(while posting new article, just scroll down to "advanced settings")

ps. You seem to have very little Hive Power. Did you ever consider powering up?

Yours
Piotr

Hello @murliwala

Thank you for posting within our hive. I upvoted your content already. Please spare few minutes and read how project.hope is organized and learn about our economy.

That would help you understand more our goals and how are we trying to achieve them. Hopefully you will join our community and become strong part of it :)

Do you use telegram or discord? If you do then join our server and give me a shout. I would gladly share with you goals of our community and introduce to others from our team.

Our discord sever: https://discord.gg/BMeDtv

Yours,
@project.hope team,

Thanks @project.hope for kind support. Also thanks for the valuable information.

@Murliwala, welcome to the @Project.hope community. This is a community on hive where engagement is at its peak. It is a place for learning and growth.