You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ProjectHope, a great Multidisciplinary team

in Project HOPE4 years ago

That's really nice to know about your core team and so well presented.
Honestly I am not much aware of your activities outside of Steemit, so can't really comment on that, but still I am sure you must be doing something meaningful, keep up the good work. I am here for any assistance ever required in any way.
I am still getting used to the community thing. Yesterday I made a goof up, so going slow on it.
Wishing you guys loads of success and a thriving community :-)

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hi @nainaztengra, thanks for your words.

One of my activities outside of Steemit is to promote this platform in spare time within the university where I teach.
Another way is that I also use the platform to publish students' grades, every time I do an evaluation.

Link: Notas del 1er. taller y 1er. Parcial Gubernamental Periodo 1 - 2019, Sección 40 y sección 98

Thanks steemit I also do social work, I never write about it, because what I do with my heart I do without advertising.

In the midst of my own needs I have always known that, where one person can eat, two people can also eat.

Greetings I wish you a good day, from Venezuela