You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to keep your readers happy

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Well, I have to admit that I see more often your posts on Hive than earlier... and a lot more comments by you, and on your posts! That everything together is fruition of more interactions and engagement with others...

And I saw that a lot of other people mention your great posts, which requires additional time to show them appreciation... but, it has to be like that and I'm happy to see people appreaciating others' work!

You are doing an outstanding work here! Thanks for doing that!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thanks a lot!

People like you, Erik, Jenn, Russel, John and the whole CTP tribe are responsible for creating a very creative, positive and motivating atmosphere where it's a real pleasure to keep engaging and writing posts...

You are welcome! And thank you for your kind words...

Now you are inspiring and motivating others! That's what I call blockchain-snowball effect :)

Aww thanks so much!! I think we all inspire each other. It's like a boomerang effect & it never stops. I am blessed to work with you & all the others you mentioned above. You guys make this journey amazing! 💜