You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reactivate your Holybread account and get upvotes

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Yep, I have been receiving these upvotes on all of my posts since I returned to the game. It's cool by me. Who doesn't like upvotes? lol.

Regardless of no bread crumbs, I enjoy the game. It is not complicated & I went from 1 hero to 3 of them. So it gave me a chance to increase my battle impact. :)

If more people are aware of this, this will also help HolyBread become more sustainable as well. It's truly a win-win. :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

If more people are aware of this, this will also help HolyBread become more sustainable as well. It's truly a win-win. :)

I think the upvotes and the comments are a very good marketing tool to bring people back to the game. It would be nice if holybread could put the referral link of the author in the comment! Something like: Want to get upvoted by Holybread, Join the Game now

Thanks a lot for your comment Jenn!