You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See who just subscribed to the Project Hope Community || My Ideas about Building a Sustainable Business

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @olasamuel

Thank you for posting within our hive. I upvoted your content already. Please spare few minutes and read how project.hope is organized and learn about our economy.

That would help you understand more our goals and how are we trying to achieve them. Hopefully you will join our community and become strong part of it :)

Do you use telegram or discord? If you do then join our server and give me a shout. I would gladly share with you goals of our community and introduce to others from our team.

Our discord sever: https://discord.gg/BMeDtv

Yours,
@project.hope team,

Sort:  

Thank you very much Project Hope. I'm glad to be a part of the community. I just gave that a read and I must commend your effort for putting out such a great economy model behind the project. I tried joining the discord channel, but was telling me link has expired. Kindly help look into that. I hope to give more quality articles to the table and help promote the Project Hope Community to the next level.

 4 years ago  

Dear @olasamuel

Could you please try this link? https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

ps. I've noticed that you just posted new article within PH community, however it seem that you didn't set up 20% beneficiary to ph-fund ;) I'm aware how difficult it may be to build new habbit. Since PH has limited amount of upvotes - we need to focus our support on those who participate within our economy.

I will gladly upvote it either way. However I would appreciate if you could remember to set up those beneficiary in the future.

Yours, Piotr
@project.hope founder