You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Great Man I Can Never Forget

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I guess , I know @crypto.piotr from very start of his blockchain journey in steem.
I am really impressed about how he values the engagement, interactions, promotion and helping others.

He kept his learning path growing and along with he is helping lot of others in learning and earning.

I remember casting my votes for him (I completely forget now what initiative it was, but in the end he withdrew for supporting the interest of a Venezuelan community.) .It shows how much he cared for community instead of his own interest.

I guess afterwards he created "Project Hope" for all.

I will like to give shout to @nathanmars (In case if he do not know about crypto.piotr) because I think crypto.piotr is one of the influencer and community leader that nathan might be looking at.