You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The simplest philosophy that shapes our daily lives

in Project HOPE3 years ago
Greetings dear friend @carlos84, it is always a pleasure to visit your blog and read extraordinary articles like the one you share with us on this occasion. It is necessary to highlight what you express:

Philosophy as that way of ordering in our daily life is close to historical periods of our life, in which perhaps we feel that we are more derailed, personally I feel that my present is derailed, however my thought I remember moments so happy to possess a mind that makes me reason and think about what is best for me.

On many occasions we feel this way but we must be able to get out and escape from these negative thoughts into the positive ones as you express them to us.

Thank you for sharing such an excellent article with all of us. Successes.