You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of patience in all our projects and investments

in Project HOPE3 years ago
Hello @josevas217.

Actually a wonderful article shared by you in this opportunity, you are absolutely right when you express that patience should be our best ally, and in any aspect of our lives.
It is important to highlight what you are expressing:

Great things are not the result of a day's work, but of a constant search for what we want, and therefore require dedication and much effort to achieve them.

I totally agree with you, sometimes we stop doing certain things because we don't see fruits in a very short term, in your content you share with us essential aspects that we must always take into account if we really want to harvest what we cultivate with a lot of hope.

Personally I enjoyed this reading because it allows us to grow as people in all areas of our lives, including, of course, this type of platform, where patience must be our spearhead if we want to be valued.

Thank you for sharing such rich and essential content with all of us, personally I feel identified by what I have expressed and in my three years on the platform is a testimony of what I express. Successes and many blessings to you and your family. Greetings from our beautiful Venezuela.

Sort:  

I am also about to complete 3 years on this platform.
Actually 3 years in steemit and a little less than a year in Hive. And if I hadn't been happy and had not been patient, I wouldn't be here, I think I never got the idea to quit, even though the first 16 months were really of very little, almost no evolution in terms of Voting Power, but, actually it has been a good learning path, and I keep learning and meeting wonderful people.
Thank you very much for the comment friend @rbalzan79