Book Reading:- How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie- How to Get Cooperation

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello and Namaste Everyone

The weekend is almost here and it's Thursday today and I hope that you are having a good time and staying safe.

I shared my last post from the book "How to win friends and influence people" by Dale Carnegie and the topic was "What Everybody Wants". I shared this post one month back there is a gap of one month as I could not read during this time. Now I have finished one chapter and it took almost a week time to finish this.

image.png
src

In the last chapter that I had finished, I talked about my learning from the book that what everyone wants, and what we should learn and figure it out. Suggestions share by the author in the book by Dale Carnegie were so good. In this post, I have gone through the chapter in which author Dale has talked about how we can get cooperation from the people.

image.png

src

Let the other person feel that the idea is his or hers.

In this chapter, I have gone through the topic "How to Get Cooperation". Author Dale has mentioned in this chapter that what is the first thing we need to do for people around us to gain their trust and this is going to help us to get the cooperation. As far as I know about this topic, I can say that getting cooperation from people is not easy and you don't get it unless people have trust and faith in us. In other words, we can say that if we win the trust then we get their cooperation as well.


image.png
src

In our working like work with a team and people from various fields and we expect that everyone should support us but o the ground it's not that much easy. We just can not make everyone support us and cooperate whenever we need it. We need to get this for us, there is a need to build healthy and friendly relationships with people and this would be a great way to continue further on this.

I want to mention here that I have been reading the book by Dale Carnegie and it's such a world of knowledge that I suggest everyone should read it. I am not a good book reader but if the book is good then I read each chapter and happy to say this book is so nice.


Thanks to @crypto.piotr for this nice initiative and @juanmolina for sharing about the book. I am sure it will help many people in the PH family to get lots of knowledge and learning.

Thank you so much.
Stay Safe

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bala41288 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.