You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Give up...........Hope is what keeps us going.......

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Thank you very much, thank you for your warm and kind words. Yes, the situation is very difficult, and sometimes it worsens, in my case I have the only bank account that I have blocked, and that makes things even more difficult because I must perform miracles to purchase food, pay services, etc. (I must borrow a bank account and have FIAT deposited there and then use the borrowed debit card), So as you can see, everyone has challenges and obstacles, but I think that only by becoming being supportive and putting yourself in the place of another, we will be able to have a better and better world and overcome all this crisis!

And of course, take care of those who want to scam us and keep our profits from our hard work.

A warm handshake! 🤝