You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 WAYS OF JOINING OUR EFFORTS + PROJECT "HOPE" ECONOMY EXPLAINED

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

I think that @project.hope is a great project. I also think its great that you got so many delegators already and I can see you and your team work hard to make Project Hope successful. Currently my SP(upvote) is barely enough to even surpass the 0.02 payout structure so I won't be delegating anytime soon but I may in the future. At some point in the next few weeks I will show my support via creating a topic about your project in an attempt to help spread the word.

Keep up the great work,
@rentmoney

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Greetings Appreciated @rentmoney.

Currently our participation "quota" is set to a minimum of 1K SP to delegate.

We have a curation trail initiative underway, but this is a developing issue. Once we complete this new venture, it may be a good option for you.

That idea you have to write about us is of great value for our project.
Don't forget to use our Telegram channel to share your posts.

Your Friend, Juan.