Technology in the kitchen/La tecnología en la cocina

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Technology in the kitchen
La tecnología en la cocina


imagen.png


There are few communities as special and with topics as studied as the hope project. But thanks to @josevas217 who encouraged me to seek the human side of technology, little by little I have been encouraging myself to participate with my point of view, from my space.

Our dear leader @crypto.piotr supports and guides us, he is dedicated to the community despite his other occupations, as happens to us, we have a house to take care of, family and other jobs.

I am not as constant as friends, my dear teacher @lanzjoseg, @juanmolina, @achim03 and @fucho80 who are always present. I would love for other “young women” like me to be encouraged to join our community and support it.

In my case, I have a family business for more than 50 years selling spare parts for electrical appliances. My profession is a psychopedagogue, but I am already retired, I really enjoyed teaching my special children.

This pandemic has moved our daily routines, I am sure that despite the paralysis of many jobs, research, technology, science work continues with some delay.

Who has not dreamed of getting up and having coffee ready. Dreaming does not cost me anything, when I enjoyed the comic books of the jetsons in the 70s, what memories, ready food, video calls, I think the only thing we lack are the flying cars.

A new technology that cooks with air has caught my attention, I don't know if you have heard it named, my niece was given one as a gift, nothing to envy to French fries with oil. Even the chicken is crispy.

Opinions are divided, there are people who say they do not taste the same, I in particular tried it and I felt it very tasty and it seems to me that it also brings health benefits.

But it is a hot air fryer, it is an appliance that, as its name indicates, uses a hot air system, has a resistance and distributes the heat through fans, to cook food, evenly. Requires a minimum of oil.

The advantage that I see is the low amount of oil that it requires that it should cause an improvement in our health. You don't need to be turning the chicken or potatoes at the risk of oil spilling and burning.

Among the disadvantages I found that it does not serve to fry foods coated in batter. And it does not have a lot of space capacity for now.

It seems to be the technology of our closest present.


IMG20210108133125.jpg


La tecnología en la cocina/Technology in the kitchen

En español/In Spanish

Hay pocas comunidades tan especiales y con temas tan estudiados como el proyecto hope. Pero gracias a @josevas217 que me animo a buscarle el lado humano a la tecnología, poco a poco me he ido animando a participar con mi punto de vista, desde mi espacio.

Nuestro querido líder @crypto.piotr nos apoya y orienta, es entregado a la comunidad a pesar de sus otras ocupaciones, como nos sucede a nosotros, que tenemos una casa que atender, familia y otros trabajos.

No soy tan constante como los amigos, mi querido profesor @lanzjoseg, @juanmolina, @achim03 y @fucho80 que siempre están presentes. Me encantaría que otras “jóvenes” como yo se animen a unirse a nuestra comunidad y la apoyen.

En mi caso tengo una empresa familiar de más de 50 años en venta de repuestos para equipos de electrodomésticos. Mi profesión psicopedagoga, pero ya estoy retirada, disfrute mucho enseñar a mis niños especiales.

Esta pandemia nos ha movido nuestras rutinas diarias, estoy segura que a pesar de la paralización de muchos trabajos los trabajos de investigación, tecnología, ciencia continúan con algún retraso.

Quien no ha soñado con levantarse y tener el café ya listo. Soñar no me cuesta nada, cuando disfrutaba allá en los años 70 la comiquitas de los supersónicos, que recuerdos, comida lista, video llamadas, creo que lo único que nos falta son los carros voladores.

Me ha llamado mucho la atención una nueva tecnología que cocina con aire, no sé si lo han oído nombrar, mi sobrina le regalaron uno, nada que envidiarle a las papas fritas con aceite. Hasta el pollo queda crujiente.

Las opiniones están divididas hay personas que dicen que no saben igual, yo en lo particular lo probé y lo sentí muy sabroso y me parece que también trae beneficios a la salud.

Pero que es una freidora de aire caliente, es un electrodoméstico que como su nombre lo indica utiliza un sistema de aire caliente, tiene una resistencia y distribuye el calor a través de unos ventiladores, para cocinar los alimentos, en forma uniforme. Requiere un mínimo de aceite.

La ventaja que observo es la poca cantidad de aceite que requiere que debería causar una mejoría en nuestra salud. No necesitas estarle dando la vuelta al pollo o a las papas con riesgo de que te salte aceite y te queme.

Entre las desventajas encontré que no sirve para freír alimentos rebozados en la masa. Y no cuenta por ahora con mucha capacidad de espacio.

Parece ser la tecnología de nuestro presente más cercano.


You want to see how it works I share a youtube link

Quieres ver cómo funciona les comparto un enlace youtube

Source/fuente Youtube

We know that this pandemic is not over yet, but big steps towards good changes are being seen. Happy New Year.

Sabemos que va a ser dificil, todavia esta pandemia no termina, pero se ven pasos grandes hacia buenos cambios. Feliz nuevo año.

imagen.png

imagen.png

Special Thanks to the @crypto.piotr (Founder) and the entire team for keeping the engagement high.

Un agradecimiento especial a @crypto.piotr (Fundador) y a todo el equipo por mantener el compromiso alto.


The photographs are my own, they were taken with my Realme cell phone/Las fotografías son de mi autoría fueron tomadas con mi celular Realme


¡Thanks for reading, commenting and voting/Gracias por leer, comentar y votar!


Sort:  

Un nuevo campo que explorar y tú eres genial porque siempre estás queriendo aprender.sobre todo lo nuevo. Más personas deberían haber como tú, mi bella. Esas freidoras son un artefacto interesante, me llaman mucho la atención por su utilidad, ahorro y beneficios a la salud por el casi nulo consumo de grasas perjudiciales.

Gracias a @project-hope y sus líderes por proporcionar estos espacios para la difusión de los avances tecnológicos a través de artículos de opinión sencillos y didácticos como el tuyo. Un abrazo grande, mi bella, me gustó mucho esta publicacion. @sacra97

A new field to explore and you're great because you're always wanting to learn about everything new. There should be more people like you, my beauty. These fryers are an interesting device, they call my attention because of their usefulness, savings and health benefits due to the almost zero consumption of harmful fats.

Thanks to @project-hope and its leaders for providing these spaces for the dissemination of technological advances through simple and didactic opinion articles like yours. A big hug, my beauty, I really liked this publication. @sacra97

Gracias mi bella había estado oyendo sobre estos electrodomésticos, pero no conocía su utilidad y capacidad. Ya viéndolo en la cocina de mi sobrina aprendo otras cosas, claro como todo aparato requiere limpieza y es otro aparato más, arriba del mueble, pero creo que viene a simplificar algunas cosas. Bueno ya sabes tratando de aportar algo al proyecto desde mi punto de vista, no soy lo especializado de otros participantes, ja, ja, pero me encanta aprender y compartir experiencias. Gracias por ese comentario tan bonito, sé que siempre estas aquí, brindando apoyo del bueno mi querida @marybellrg.

Thank you my beauty had been hearing about these appliances, but did not know their usefulness and capacity. Already seeing it in my niece's kitchen, I learn other things, of course every appliance requires cleaning and it is another appliance, above the cabinet, but I think it simplifies some things. Well you know trying to contribute something to the project from my point of view, I am not the specialized of other participants, ha ha, but I love learning and sharing experiences. Thank you for that nice comment, I know that you are always here, providing good support my dear @marybellrg

This post has been manually curated by @bala41288 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Grateful for the support @indiaunited

 3 years ago  

Hi @sacra97

Wow. I am very pleased to see you participating in our community.

A good subject especially for those of us who like to eat a lot, that is my great weakness. however I should not abuse I must take care not to get fat because of a herniated disk, in that sense I think this type of cooking that does not require oil or very little should be very beneficial to health.

As always the technology created by man for man.

@tipu curate 3

Thank you my dear @lanzjoseg for the support, these advances seem to be good, they are small steps and we hope they are available to everyone.

Gracias mi querido @lanzjoseg por el apoyo, estos avances parecen ser buenos, son pequeños pasos y esperemos que estén al alcance de todos.

Happy to see you again

Thank you very kind @adikhen

woow nunca había visto oido de esa interesante maquina de cocina :O me imagino que hacerse de una sale un poco cariñoso,para el bolsillo en nuestro pais,pero si que estaria genial tener un equipo como ese C:

Es lo nuevo, el último grito de la moda lo he visto por mercado libre entre Bs 80.000.000 Bs.124.956.000 oscilan entre eso, si es dinero claro que si, la casa donde vivo costo 90.000.000 hace 45 años. Espero que sea como los microondas a principio lo veíamos muy caros y luego eso se emparejo, era accesible. @elvlogdedany. Gracias por el apoyo y comentario, muy amable.

Hello dear @sacra97
Thank you very much for the mention.
It's good and nice to see you publishing in Project Hope. You are a great example for everyone and I will always say so.
And by the way, I want one of those pots you present in this post.
It is a very good technological option that brings us a great benefit by decreasing our consumption of fried foods.
Thank you very much for sharing this information.

Thank you for your support and your nice comment. The truth is I am slow in the community, but learning. The opportunity to write about these topics is unique, it creates mental effort trying to find what to write about. Thank you seriously. @josevas217

Bendiciones.

Gracias por el apoyo y tu comentario tan lindo. La verdad voy lento en la comunidad, pero aprendiendo. La oportunidad de escribir sobre estos temas es única, me crea esfuerzo mental tratando de buscar de que escribir. Gracias en verdad.

Hello friend @sacra97 is good to see you here, I really think it's an excellent idea, I already knew about this article and certainly has many benefits to our health, that is the quality we should seek for our life. Greetings!

Thankful for your support and comment. Good thing that if you knew it, it is current, modern, improvements to come. @franyeligonzalez
Agradecida con tu apoyo y comentario. Que bueno que si lo conocias, es lo actual, lo moderno, las mejoras por venir.


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Gracias @topfivefamily por el apoyo

Greetings @sacra97

I am glad, that you are publishing these topics for @Project.HOPE, without a doubt, the technology carries implicitly in its applicability the human side, little do I know of this technology, I am not very open to the use of these home appliances particularly at kitchen level, mainly by the counterproductive side for the health, however, everything has its advantages and as you point out using less oil also implies a benefit for the health. Thank you for sharing this type of content.

Grateful with your comment, when I started writing the post I was not clear about the idea that was in my head, the issues that are presented in the community are studied enough and I do not know how to handle them, so I tell from my point of view and what I know. @lupafilotaxia

Agradecida con tu comentario, al comenzar a escribir el post no tenia clara la idea que me rondaba en la cabeza, los temas que se presentan en la comunidad son bastantes estudiados y yo no los se manejar, asi que cuento desde mi punto de vista y lo que se.

Hello @sacra97

A rather friendly way of perceiving technology, and what better way than in the kitchen, greetings @sacra97 and thanks for sharing.

Thank you very kind for the support and comment, I share the technology from my point of view @carlos84

Nos cuesta acostumbrarnos a los sabores diferentes. En mi caso, no me gsuta el cafe en cocina electrica no me sabe igual.
Tendria que probar la comida preparada en ese artefacto.
Al igual que tu nunca pense vivir la era de los supersonico. Y aqui estamos, falta poco para los carros voladores.
Un abrazo.

Yo tengo una maquinita de esas y me encanta, aunque últimamente no le he dado mucho uso. Realmente puedes hacer cosas muy buenas en pocos minutos y evitas la grasa, hay cosas que no quedan bien ciertamente (como las empanadas) pero es cuestión de ir aprendiendo que cosas son más convenientes preparar en el air fryer y cuáles del modo tradicional.
Me encantó leer tu post!!! Un abrazote 🤗

Uno de estos equipos fue un obsequio de mi hijo menor, en Navidad.
¡Es fabuloso!
Constituye un apoyo para la salud, evitando el consumo de grasas
Gracias por publicar!