You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you thought about your retirement?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Thanks for this reality check. I've indeed thought about it, but more in the sense of "paying my dues", like a part of my income going into a pension fund. But never really thought of options besides that fund and I should start thinking of options because even I don't want to scrape when I get older as pension funds are liable. One: those funds are in the hands of people who kind of make decisions on that money, two: inflation and other economic circumstances could have an effect on those funds.

Sort:  

Hi @tanjakolader
Thank you very much for commenting, yes, you definitely have to look for options, as @mintymile says, we still have time, and it is necessary to enjoy what we have and work smart today to have a peaceful future.
I hope to have a humble future, an old age like Warren Wuffet.😆

Yes, let's do this! 💪

Hahahaa Warren Wuffet 😂