Growing your business through the rightful channel

in Project HOPE3 years ago

When I started my business some years back, I had to go through different means just to ensure that I understand the business in full. One thing I must assure you is that business is not a bed of roses and you can't understand it fully in a day, week, months and years. You learn everyday in business. The experience everyday is how you grow in business. While getting this experience, make sure you indulge in the spirit of savings. This will help to keep your business relevant as you progresses with time.

images (14).jpeg

Credit

While I started my business, it was looking dormant for me as I was still new then. I don't know what and how to grow it. Everyday all I think is how to take the business to the permanent height. I am seeing people in same business with me growing rapidly but mine is different. You just need to see how confused I was. Assuming I am that type of person that believes rubbish, I will say that they are using something else to boost their business.

I remain calm while all this were going on and just one day, I entered youtube and google, then search for how to grow a business. I am really glad to what really pushes me to use such medium that day. I read a lot of books which impacted alot into me from that day. Still feeling inquisitive, I had to keep hunting for more knowledge. This lead me to ask others who were into business.

One day, I swallowed my pride and met with somebody who was running same business with me. He told me that what he did after starting his business was to attend business seminar. He said he attended seminars because he knows that relenting on his own knowledge won't help him along the line. He attend different business seminars just to acquire more knowledge and this helped him out.

I told him I have interest and would love to attend seminars too. He took me to a seminar after 2 weeks and behold I was blessed. Along the line, I was taught how to grow business through the rightful medium. Our tutor on that day educate us on the need to use the rightful medium to grow our business. He outline the various medium to use. The various medium include;

  • By attending seminars: When you attend different business seminars, you will be able to get educated from other great business men who are above you in the feed. This will help to get you educated along the line and also grow your business.

images (13).jpeg

Credit

  • Using social media: Don't in any way over look this means. Using social media like Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, What'sapp, Zoom, Youtube etc can really play a major role in your business growth. It requires money to use but it is surely worth it as it will take your business to different persons. Take Jumia for example, they promoted their business socially, this has taken their brand to more individuals. This medium has increase their trust medium as more and more person keeps patronizing them.

  • By using mass media: Mass media include Television advertisement, Radio advertisement and Newspaper advertisement. When you use this medium, it will help to take your business to more height and this will guarranty more business growth.

And lastly

  • By running day to day check on your business through proper book keeping: Ensure you keep proper record of your day to day activities. With this, if you want to close for the day, checking through your record will be easy. You will be able to see your profit or lost from your business. This will help to guide you on how to improve more.

Conclusion

The reason some person's business is still noticing some stagnancy is because they are not growing their business through the rightful channel/medium. They are just after the believing themseleves. This doesn't help any longer. If you want to see your business growing rapidly ensure to read this post and start applying those mediums.

images (11).jpeg

Credit

  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

Please don't forget to support the Project hope community

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7Euhvj8hsnvpQc4K2uSoBWifXujzE9SqMGNZbLMLwC5WAoUrBYqHfnN6QLfJMLu8BBxi8y6oE6v54Xr1uAYfJMJeJd63QP73gRM.png

Special Thanks to the @crypto.piotr (Founder) and the entire team for keeping the engagement high.

qphgCwYEBZ53oHMQgtmAFXsbwPfdz95zqQYbERMW9auUfBVy5QsUAfPZb83b7yqg23zCxQYtGnFzD2zQXmZKoLkp9cD7X8XRdoaz52JJpDNQ45jMLSffontXXfL5zhy4UG2hP7tYda9kMu5t6T6ZW7XgRxYHDHG9AEZC.png

Sort:  

This nonsensical spam appears to have been automatically written by a bad computer program. Really stupid content, presented without any contemplation, meant simply to look like real content so that its appearance on Trending doesn't draw too much attention. Shameful gibberish. Rightful?

This post has been manually curated by @bala41288 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 3 years ago  

@tipu curate 4

You need to determine where you need to focus and put your energy into growing.

You are right on this. You just can't focus all your attention in all the listed ways. If mass media works out for you, you can continue using it.

Hello friend, very good advice, I think that being attentive to our business is fundamental, educating us daily will make us have better strategies and we will have new skills. Keeping good accounting will also allow us to have control of income and expenses. I think these are key steps for a successful business.

I've learned so many things too by attending seminars. We shouldn't let our pride consume us, we should be open to the possibilities that there are people who are way better than us and we should learn from them and our experiences.

Hello @tfame3865.

I believe that not employing the right channels for our business to grow and be successful depends on what we educate ourselves to get the tools that apply best.

Greetings and thanks for sharing.

While I started my business, it was looking dormant for me as I was still new then. I don't know what and how to grow it. Everyday all I think is how to take the business to the permanent height.

that's the thing that every busienss owner should need to follow. I think we should explore new ideas and apply new strategies in business so we get success in business. Solid read looking forward to see more such contents.