Learning in business is daily

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hey buddies, it is really amazing waking up and seeing what this beautiful day birth. I must admit that I am just happy because I am able to sort some issue right now. But nonetheless I must say that today looks saddening for some person base on the fact that we can see the issues of drop in cryptocurrency prices. This is one thing I have never allowed to weight me down. The truth is that there is definitely going to be a green day and as well, red days. Any way it comes we will accept it and make it worth it. But there is something I always advice and that is base on the little experience I have gotten from the chain. When it comes to fund not in your account you should be careful, everything here is just like test phase or rather still mirage, you can go bankrupt if the entire system goes down today but we knows that can't happen. Cryptocurrency has grown bigger than that. But in a nutshell I have always adviced people to take profit when it comes to cryptocurrency, save and have investment outside the block. I talked about this in one of my old post but some person didn't see reason to believe what I was saying.

images - 2021-04-23T123504.950.jpeg

Credit

When I see people shouting at others for mistake they do I always feels bad. We are all humans and making mistake is very possible. This is the more reason you should be very careful on how you react to things, we are humans and bound to make mistake. I brought out this topic when I heard about the misunderstanding that took place between my workers. As a wise CEO I had to let them knows that when it comes to business and life in general we will keep learning. Just because you are correcting me today doesn't mean that I don't knows what I am doing, to remain relevant in life you have to make sure that you keep learning all the time.

When it comes to business you should be able to knows that we learn daily and that is the positive mindset we all should learn to walk with. You can't determine how business will go today, when you wakes up you should have it in your mind that it is a new day and with that you are set to experience new chapters. I remembered how a little boy put me through on something relating to my business that I have been battling with for long now. Assuming I sees myself as being the head, I won't have learnt such on that day. This shows that learning is daily and it can come from various angle.

images - 2021-04-23T123539.746.jpeg

Credit

While I was growing up and learning my trade, my CEO will always told me that I should knows that each day reset with it own task, when a new day sets up I should be able to knows that the old chapter are closed but that doesn't mean I will close old trade lol. When you grow the mentality that you are learning each day you will see your self moving faster in life. That will not allows you to leverage in the past.

Conclusion

Before I round up this post I just want to let us knows that life lesson doesn't ends in a day. As a human we have to keep learning day in day out, since that is applied to life we should have it on our mind that business is not exempted from that. It is through different phase of learning that we will better our business.

I have seen people complaining in business especially when things heads the other way round, this habit should be stopped. Bear this in mind, business will not always goes your way, you just have to learn daily and applied it to your life experience. In a nutshell once you are facing issues in your business learn to use the situation to better up your business because learning will never cease to happen.

       I will end the post  
        here, I hope you  
        enjoyed the  
         message it is       
         passing. 

images - 2021-04-23T123629.939.jpeg

Credit

  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FTBGdy17QVyi3XUgS6ZD9EpEdwEJ5VTZp5t1PQUa8vcKg8C96JT2PzHA7BHiW2kCQH933Fp5amQtjEnii2D...K1wKaAcQy2Mfk8L2ukFvNK4xXGMYcT6SAEuDKVUdHbUSbQxffbBN9gT1ahGPogP1dDipXCksyvo8imrnyAmtQqsHteGD6m8kuU - 2021-04-06T162903.174.png

Sort:  

Nice piece as usual bro. Just like it is popularly said "learning is continuous". I also believe that even in business, there is always what to learn to be better. When you have this kind of positive mindset towards learning, then you can learn from anyone and from anything, including learning from mistakes.
Thanks for sharing bro

Hi @tfame3865
In business as in life itself, experiences must be used for the benefit of future actions to be taken, it helps us a lot to overcome obstacles that present the present with a more positive attitude.
Excellent reading, thank you for sharing
Happy weekend!
Regards.

Hello friend, certainly we must always keep ourselves in constant learning, it is necessary to educate ourselves especially in financial matters, the field of business is very broad so we can study many areas and branches. It is a very interesting subject and also gives us many benefits. Greetings.