Never underestimate the powers of marketing in business

in Project HOPE3 years ago

When it comes to business you should never estimate the power of marketing. This is what really drives your business to another angle. Take cryptocurrency as a case study, there is every tendency that you can't build your cryptocurrency project without advertising it to the public. The reason while people make use of Twitter compared to other platform is that it is very easy to use and understandable compared to other platform. Platform like Facebook, Instagram, Steemit, Hive, Tiktok and so many other platform are serving the purpose of marketing and it is now how far you can make use of it that really matters. Bear it in your mind that the rate at which your project needs to be promoted is very important if not it will be hard for that your business to hit apex means on it own.

images - 2021-04-22T143510.111.jpeg

Credit

When it comes to business you should know it is a battle between the best product or battles between the market you are targeting. But truth be told, it is hard to see people rushing down to give your project attention if there is no market promoting it. Take a look at cryptocurrency recently, we can see that things has really changed and I am still wondering if it will mean well for us in the future. Just take a look at how different project keeps springing up and taking a closer look at it everybody wants to make the fat gain without carrying out how authentic they are or not. This is the power of marketing that I am talking about.

Currently they are various means or medium that you can use in promoting your project and the traditional ways are gradually going into extinction. Gone are those days you need to go to the Radio Station, Tv station or print complementary card to give your project that lime light. Things has really changed, making use of the social media can change your business status around and catapult your business into a good height.

It is so painful that things has really changed now, I remembered when I wanted to start my business back then I suggested using the marketing aspect to attract more customers, the people I told said I am just trying to waste my money, they all are saying I could easily use the money to re invest into the business. I never buy their concept, I went out with mine and I gave it a try, do you know that the comeback was amazing. You need to see how my business was being talked about in almost all the medium I use.

images - 2021-04-22T143541.159.jpeg

Credit

I use the mass media to promote the business, the mass media and the Radio station. The positive boost it added to my business was top notch. I was really happy taking such step. This is what differentiate my business from those of my friends who think they are wise protecting their business. Do you know that they all started coming to meet me so that I can carry them along on the business promo aspect. Well, I am not the greedy type, I had to show them around and they are all smiling like me to. When it comes to business you have to be smart and knows what you are doing, don't in any way over look business promo, it will go along way to help your business on the go.

Conclusion

Before I end this post, I just want to let those that are into business knows this. Don't in any way over look marketing. If you want to take your business to a broader height you will need chill it a little. Chilling it requires you using any medium to get it promoted. It is now left for you to use any medium you feel is okay by you to get your business promoted to the height that you wanted. Don't allow any body talks you out of marketing, it is one medium that will get your business to the height that your business needs.

       I will end the post  
        here, I hope you  
        enjoyed the  
         message it is       
         passing. 

images - 2021-04-22T143621.247.jpeg

Credit

  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FTBGdy17QVyi3XUgS6ZD9EpEdwEJ5VTZp5t1PQUa8vcKg8C96JT2PzHA7BHiW2kCQH933Fp5amQtjEnii2D...K1wKaAcQy2Mfk8L2ukFvNK4xXGMYcT6SAEuDKVUdHbUSbQxffbBN9gT1ahGPogP1dDipXCksyvo8imrnyAmtQqsHteGD6m8kuU - 2021-04-06T162903.174.png

Sort:  

Good marketing is the key to success for many businesses, it is the opportunity and should never be underestimated, I love your publication, I respect @tfame3865 your success.

Advertising marketing is a fundamental weapon in any business as it is what brings you closer to customers or keeps them away from you. It cannot be discarded, much less dismissed, as it would be like going to war without a necessary weapon to overcome certain obstacles, something like the athlete who jumps with a pole vault and does not carry it on the day of the competition.

Interesting piece. Thanks