You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology at the extreme end of our lives

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I just tell you that it is my content about what I handle, but if the occasiono him problem is with him, but unfortunately it is my account before I was something of him, well sir it is my account is the only thing I have, vertale I want to help me if ocacionar problem.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Could you tell me who instructed you about placing 50% beneficiary on your posts?
This is a recent policy that we are implementing. If you have 5 months unpublished then you shouldn't know about this policy.

First I was observing that there are several users who are placing it starting from there, but I'm trying to be crazy or that I can not inquire as a person anyone, or that I was that, but you'll excuse me that's his problem and I have a lot of roll with that but no way, I have no integrity is as you say and I can not say anything, it will be then as you say sir.
I am too busy solving my life for this and for publishing something that I like, it would seem that I am a criminal, but I am not, good afternoon.