FURUCOMBO $COMBO Distribution Week #2

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Furu Tweet
image.png

source

Before I do anything, first check ETH gas price.
https://www.gasnow.org/
image.png

source

Standard 95 gwei and it is about $2.50. It is kind of high for me so I will probably not do anything right now.

But FURUCOMBO's $COMBO distribution #2 started today.
Here is how you check if you can claim it.

Go to furucombo app and connect your wallet.
https://furucombo.app/combo
image.png

source

And click a cube and "Claim COMBO" and "Set" the cube.
ezgif.com_video_to_gif.gif

That is it. Once it is set and ready to go, then click "Send" to claim $COMBO.
But right now, it is definitely too expensive to claim because the gas fee is $17.
img_9406.jpg

COMBO price right now is $1.65
image.png

So 32 COMBO is about $52.
If I spend $17 for gas, I am still green but I think I will just wait for a while and hopefully the gas price will come down a little.
It seems like COMBO price is kind of stable around $1.50 - $2
image.png

source

I don't think we don't need to rush it to get it... unless you don't care about gas fess :)

presearch