UNI Liquidity Mining is Ending

in Project HOPE4 years ago

1.png

source

It seems like these liquidity minig is over (November 17 2020 12:00am UTC)

  • ETH/USDT
  • ETH/USDC
  • ETH/DAI
  • ETH/WBTC

I heard that UNI had a community call couple days ago and decide if they wanted to continue with these mining or not.
But they haven't decided yet? so these minings are coming to an end for now.

I was doing this since the UNI drop, but I will have to take that back and decide what I am going to do with my UNI.
I could trade it to ETH and if they start a liquidity mining again, I could put that back into it or I could put it into Compound and farm some COMP. Compound UNI APY is about 2%.... not that great so I can do totally different with it too...
decisions... decisions...
Maybe I will just hodl UNI for now. UNI price has been up and down and around $3 right now, and it might go up once they stop the liquidity mining.
If not, I will have to make a decision later.
Anybody doing something good with UNI?


i000799_red_card.png
source
➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter

Sort:  

Or be a total degen, exchange it for FARM and get anywhere between 100 to 500% APY. 😂😂😂

good article, nothing is forever they say but with all these changes people no longer know where everything will end