You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hive - SOS Call!

I remember when I started on hive @josevas217 guided me and delegated me part of his voting power so I could grow now that I find my place in a community and want to support by delegating part of my earnings "they give me negative votes", that's censorship, he uses power against small accounts of content creators to force us not to support a community, from my point of view I don't see it fair at all.

most of us are careful not to break the rules of this platform and I believe that delegating earnings is not a fault, your actions are based on assumptions, it is up to me to decide which user or community I delegate my earnings to, no one is forcing me.

you can try to buy my support in exchange for votes and you will see that my answer is "NO" because my decisions are based on my principles and these are not negotiable, on the other hand if you require my help for a good cause you will see that you have my support, it is as simple as that.