You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 WAYS OF JOINING OUR EFFORTS + PROJECT "HOPE" ECONOMY EXPLAINED

in Project HOPE4 years ago

That are very great idea. Be combining the humanity project to purpose helping peoples and give some economics benefit to the project's member too, I think that very useful to humanity and so Steemians. I hope, Year of 2020 can be a golden-age to this project.

I want join as Team A, but there is not enough SP in my account.

I think as a part of Team B as a way to me joining this programme

Thank you very much informing this project to me, I hope can join this

Thank you for the New Year's Gift ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for all the support that can be provided, what everyone does may seem little to those who do, but for those who need help it can mean a whole world of differences :)

 4 years ago  

Hi dear @wongbraling.

Remember to use aou Telegram channel to share your work with us.

Your friend, Juan.

Okay, thank you very much for the support ;)