You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveFest5️⃣ Selfie Insanity (PIMPin' That Hive Red!)

in FullAlt3 years ago (edited)
OMG, you met so many cool people! I only saw you when you were on-stage giving your presentation, but never saw you any other time. I never saw @leiatalon, @soyrosa, @elizacheng, @blocktrades or several of the others you saw. 😮 I did briefly see @priyanarc and @solominer once, but they got away before I could say hello. I also saw @c0ff33a during your presentation, but he disappeared before I could say hello afterwards. I never saw the maze, but how cool is that! 😁 It is so interesting how many of us were there, but had different experiences, perhaps because of the way the software was working, I dunno. 😜 But it was a totally cool experience, definitely! 😃
Sort:  

Because of my VR setting, I disappeared :(

I'd of really liked to have gotten a shot with you! Pink hair and all! And yes, was totally a fantabulous experience and would totally do it again! 😁

Ah I think I saw you too.. you had pink hair.