Outdoor Portraits | Villa Carlos Paz Viewpoint

DSC_0842 (3).jpg

It's always a good time for some portraits and even more if they are in one of the most emblematic and beautiful places in Cordoba, Argentina. On our visit to the viewpoint of the city of Villa Carlos Paz after getting off the chairlift we stopped to appreciate this landscape.

DSC_0835 (1).jpg

The model is my wife. We were really happy to be there and after appreciating the view we had I took out my camera and started taking some pictures of the place and some pictures of her and my son.

DSC_0838.jpg

The nicest thing about these photos is that some of them were spontaneous, they didn't even realize when I was taking certain pictures of them. There are no exaggerated poses, awkward laughs or anything out of the ordinary, I think they are very natural portraits.

DSC_0824 (1).jpg

Later they realized I was taking pictures of them and posed for me. We were laughing and between laughter and the joy of being there I got these results. I also decided to add some blue tones in order to get some cinematic effect.

DSC_0827.jpg

These are definitely the photos that I like the most, you can appreciate the naturalness, the feeling and the emotion. Obviously in addition to that because it is my family and there is nothing nicer than sharing and dedicating quality time to it.

DSC_0828 (1).jpg

I hope you are having a great time and I wish you a good Saturday and weekend. Hugs to all of you.

Thanks for stopping by and appreciating.

DSC_0830.jpg

GEAR USED:

Camera: Nikon D3400 | Lens: AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED


"Photography is a universal language that transcends the barriers of culture and time." Fan-Ho.

Picsart_23-06-14_15-32-40-829.jpg

Copyright © by @dimascastillo90 All rights reserved, 2024.
Find out about my Street and Boudoir photography works.
Street Photographer | 🇻🇪 VEN based in ARG 🇦🇷

Sort:  

Your wife and children seem to really enjoy the natural scenery, but why don't you take photos there too? 😁😁

They were really enjoying the scenery, I also took other photos of the city view that I have shared previously :)

Por suerte mi familia en su momento conto con una camara analogica asi que en casa tenemos una caja repleta de fotos y lo mejor de todo es cada cierto tiempo abrir la caja y desbloquear recuerdos que siempre estuvieron en tu cabeza pero simplemente los olvidaste, te aseguro que los momentos en estas fotos (Que de por si ya son preciosos) en un futuro lo van a ser aún más

Esto es algo que pienso siempre amigo, sé que luego de muchos años voy a mirar éstas fotos y serán como un tesoro, de manera que podría vivir cosas a través de ellas. Gracias por tus palabras amigo. Te mando un abrazo :)

Lindos modelos y lindo paisaje. La foto en la que salen viéndose mientras se ríen, es simplemente hermosa.

Es mi favorita 🥰 muchas gracias por pasar y por el apoyo 💙🤍💙