Myself ~ ENG-ITA

in Portrait Photography • 3 years ago

img_0.7964070222419737.jpg

ENG

These are my photos today. And as subject I chose myself 😅.
I hope they are to your liking..
The pictures were taken with a Huawei smartphone with a resolution of 12.2 Megapixels.
The application used to process them is Snapseed, downloadable from the playstore for Android devices.

img_0.590899806723537.jpg

ITA

Queste sono le mie foto di oggi. E come soggetto ho scelto me stesso 😅.
Spero siano di vostro gradimento..
Le immagini sono state scattate con smartphone Huawei con una risoluzione di 12.2 Megapixels.
L'applicazione usata per elaborarle è Snapseed, scaricabile dal playstore per dispositivi Android.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @giocondo83.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more