Ambar: the girl who gave me my first own photoshoot

in Portrait Photographylast year (edited)



clg34h1rj00ub9rszb3cdct4o_Picsart_23-03-07_22-06-57-465.webp
Nothing like work with good natural light
clg34h0f900sibpszbq97bpov_Picsart_23-03-07_23-39-55-229.webp
clg34hetq00ph7aszcsvq2p97_Picsart_23-03-07_23-29-50-743.webp
clg34hsob00tr1nszbt2s897q_Picsart_23-03-07_22-43-21-645.webp

Hello @portraitphotography community, I am still editing this photo session that gives me life just by looking at it because I want to keep this memory in my memory.

As I have told in my previous posts, I am starting in this world of photography, I have only been here for a year and I have been very well received and supported by many local photographers (Ciudad Bolívar is a small city), but this session is completely mine. I approached Ambar through a group of photographers from my city, she is a makeup artist and does nails. One afternoon I went to do my nails with her, we had already made "friendship through the networks) but that day we met in person. I organized the concept, the outfit, she the schedule (6:00 am) and her makeup.

I arrived at his house on time with the intention of going to the savannah to take the photos, but we found this beautiful place, a few houses later and more security, since it is a neighbor's house and in the savannah we were going to be alone. The dress that Ambar wears was the dress she married, it has a very special meaning for her. But the top part did not fit the vision or the color palette and I put her in a top that exposed her neck.

My intention from the beginning was to edit these retro style photos, and with lightroom and picsart I added color and noise.

Español:

Hola comunidad @portraitphotography, aún estoy editando ésta sesión de fotos que me da vida tan solo de observarla porque quiero conservar este recuerdo en mi memoria.

Como he contado en mis post anteriores, estoy comenzando en éste mundo de la fotografía, llevo un año apenas y he sido muy bien recibida y apoyada por muchos fotógrafos locales (Ciudad Bolívar es una Ciudad pequeña), pero ésta sesión es completamente mía.

Me acerqué a Ambar a través de un grupo de fotógrafos de mi Ciudad, ella es maquilladora y hace uñas. Una tarde me fuí a hacer las uñas con ella, ya habíamos hecho "amistad por las redes) pero ese día nos conocimos en persona.

Yo organicé el concepto, el outfit, ella el horario (6:00 am) y su maquillaje.

Llegué puntual a su casa con la intención de ir a la sabana a hacer las fotos, pero encontramos éste lindo lugar, unas casas más adelante y más seguridad, ya que es la casa de una vecina y en la sabana íbamos a ser nosotras solas.

El vestido que lleva Ambar fués el vestido con el que se casó, tiene un significado muy especial para ella. Pero la parte de arriba no se ajustaba a la visión ni a la paleta de color y le puse un top qué dejase al descubierto su cuello.

Mi intención desde un principio fué editar éstas fotos estilo retro, y con lightroom y picsart les agregué color y ruido.

Espero les guste el resultado tanto como a mi ❤️.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu