Observing the horizon

Good evening Hive community!!!

I hope you are all very well.

Today I want to share with you this portrait photograph.

With this image I present my entry to week 6 of the contest organized by @portraitcontest.


Retrato Juan.jpg

Camera - Nikon D7000.

Lent - Af Nikkor 50mm f/1.8 G.

Settings - 1/400s - f/1.8 - 50mm - ISO 100.


See you in the next post...🙋‍♂️😉


Follow me also on Instagram!!!


instagram_follow_button-575d6dbf.jpg


Separador de textos Steemit.png

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art...That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new..."


Separador de textos Steemit.png

Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful model @nightportraits, nice photo in nature.

Good luck in the contest organized by @portraitcontest.
Beautiful photography captured a magical moment when a look looks like you say on the horizon. That look says a lot about your longings, loneliness and lack of love.
A hug.

This is great! Good luck in this week :)

You always take such wonderful portraits

@tattoodjay Thanks my friend!!!

👍🙂👍

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2