Canción ¿Cómo te va mi amor? de pandora Cover @aichel

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


photo5014872045116303750.jpg


.

English

Good afternoon dear hive community, this afternoon I want to share the topic, how are you doing my love? from pandora this beautiful song teaches us, when the stage of falling in love comes to us we must be brave and express our feelings and then not regret letting go.

Spanish

Buenas tardes querida comunidad de hive en esta tarde quiero compartir el tema ¿ como te va mi amor? de pandora esta hermosa canción nos enseña, cuando nos llega la etapa del enamoramiento debemos ser valientes y expresar nuestros sentimientos para luego no arrepentirnos de dejarlo ir.


letter - letra


What surprises life gives
Meet you in the middle of the street
It was a spark in my balance
Dynamite that exploded
I found you a little skinnier
It was looking at you and falling apart
I thought you were a forgotten affair
I was wrong again
How are you doing, honey?
How's it going?
It was in silence the question between you and me
Are you happy, my good?
Sin deceive
Because at my door love never returned
How are you doing, honey?
How's it going?
It was in silence the question between you and me
Are you happy, my good?
Sin deceive
Because at my door love never returned
It was the meeting so small
That I could not be honest
And tell you: "I have missed you
How I never imagined "
Since then as foam
I grew a fear of being alone
Because I haven't found someone
That fills me up just like you
How are you doing, honey?
How's it going?
It was in silence the question between you and me
Are you happy, my good?
Sin deceive
Because at my door love never returned
Because time has been ally
Maturing this want
We shouldn't have parted
It was a mistake, now I know!
How are you doing, honey?
How's it going?
It was in silence the question between you and me
Are you happy, my good?
Sin deceive
Because at my door love never returned
How are you doing, honey?
How's it going?
It was in silence the question between you and me
Are you happy, my good?
Sin deceive

Qué sorpresas da la vida
Encontrarte en plena calle
Fue una chispa en mi equilibrio
Dinamita que estalló
Te encontré un poco más flaco
Fue mirarte y derrumbarme
Te creí asunto olvidado
Otra vez, me equivoqué
¿Cómo te va, mi amor?
¿Cómo te va?
Era en silencio la pregunta entre tú y yo
¿Eres feliz, mi bien?
Sin engañar
Porque a mi puerta el amor nunca volvió
¿Cómo te va, mi amor?
¿Cómo te va?
Era en silencio la pregunta entre tú y yo
¿Eres feliz, mi bien?
Sin engañar
Porque a mi puerta el amor nunca volvió
Fue el encuentro tan pequeño
Que no pude sincerarme
Y decirte: "te he extrañado
Cómo nunca imaginé"
Desde entonces como espuma
Crecía un miedo a quedar sola
Porque no he encontrado a alguien
Que me llene igual que tú
¿Cómo te va, mi amor?
¿Cómo te va?
Era en silencio la pregunta entre tú y yo
¿Eres feliz, mi bien?
Sin engañar
Porque a mi puerta el amor nunca volvió
Porque el tiempo ha sido aliado
Madurando este querer
No debimos separarnos
Fue un error, ¡ahora lo sé!
¿Cómo te va, mi amor?
¿Cómo te va?
Era en silencio la pregunta entre tú y yo
¿Eres feliz, mi bien?
Sin engañar
Porque a mi puerta el amor nunca volvió
¿Cómo te va, mi amor?
¿Cómo te va?
Era en silencio la pregunta entre tú y yo
¿Eres feliz, mi bien?
Sin engañar


image.png


His musical genre is pop ballad, Latin pop, and Mexican music. The song "How is my love going?", Which identifies the group, its "symbol", is a composition by the singer and composer Hernaldo Zúñiga, which in 1987 was nominated for a Grammy in the Latin pop category.

Su género musical es la balada pop, pop latino y la música mexicana. La canción «¿Cómo te va mi amor?», que identifica al grupo, su«símbolo», es una composición del cantante y compositor Hernaldo Zúñiga,​ la cual en 1987 estuvo nominada al Grammy en la categoría pop latino.

image.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


#musicforlife #music #livemusic #curie #ocd #posh #spanish #english #neoxian #mih #cervantes


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵