ES UNA FIESTA NUESTRO AMOR RISINGSTAR NIVEL 42 ESP/ING

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Hola amigos, familia hive, por aquí de nuevo aprovechando el poco tiempo que puedo dedicarle a este espacio donde puedo compartir con ustedes todos mis brotes del alma,
hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una letra cantiga esperando les agrade, sigo en mi nivel 42 en Risingstar, lento pero constante, que tengan todos un hermoso domingo.

42.JPG

(ES UNA FIESTA NUESTRO AMOR)

Amo el brillo en tu mirada,
Tu sonrisa, tus maneras,
Bailo al son de tus caderas…
Quiero besarte mientras me hablas
Y amo el gesto de tu cara.
Celebro seas tú mi amada…
Y es una fiesta nuestro amor,
Un baile de sentimientos,
Un te quiero y un rubor,
Un deseo en crecimiento
Como el sol en la alborada,
Celebrando nuestro amor.

Momentos de excitación, de éxtasis
Y de emoción nos delata el corazón.
El tiempo cuenta nuestra historia
Como un hecho inolvidable
Que se graba en la memoria.

Amo el brillo en tu mirada,
Tu sonrisa, tus maneras,
Bailo al son de tus caderas…
Quiero besarte mientras me hablas
Y amo el gesto de tu cara.
Celebro seas tú mi amada…
Y es una fiesta nuestro amor,
Un baile de sentimientos,
Un te quiero y un rubor,
Un deseo en crecimiento
Como el sol en la alborada,
Celebrando nuestro amor.

Hello friends, hive family, here again taking advantage of the little time that I can dedicate to this space where I can share with you all my buds of the soul,
Today I want to share with you a cantiga letter hoping you like it, I am still at my level 42 in Risingstar, slow but constant, have everyone a beautiful Sunday.

almor.jpg

(IT IS A PARTY OUR LOVE)

I love the shine in your eyes
Your smile, your ways,
I dance to the sound of your hips ...
I want to kiss you while you talk to me
And I love the look on your face.
I celebrate you are my beloved ...
And our love is a party
A dance of feelings
I love you and a blush,
A growing wish
Like the sun at dawn,
Celebrating our love.

Moments of excitement, of ecstasy
And with emotion our heart betrays us.
Time tells our story
Like an unforgettable fact
That is recorded in memory.

I love the shine in your eyes
Your smile, your ways,
I dance to the sound of your hips ...
I want to kiss you while you talk to me
And I love the look on your face.
I celebrate you are my beloved ...
And our love is a party
A dance of feelings
I love you and a blush,
A growing wish
Like the sun at dawn,
Celebrating our love.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @almor69! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE