You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Legends - Andrew Music / 2 Records NFT giveway! (He can make a guitar sing like a bird!) - Andrew interviewed me!

Bro to keep breaking with NFTs games, hopefully the NBA will slowly turn into that format, so you can enjoy that game twice as much as you do now , (🤞).
Thank you for your words, for me it is a dream that hive allows me to come true, to be able to play the guitar and earn money with something that I really like. Nobody from here knows this, but sometimes I have spent 8 hours straight playing the guitar, sometimes, and time passes very quickly on the guitar, I don't even feel it.

Long live to #RisingStar see you at 100.000 Players 👽

Sort:  

So it is my friend when you do what you love the hours go like water, I have spent in several of my favorite games more than 10 hours in a row and at the end of the day I am left with the feeling that it was not enough lol.

Possibly @dunksocial is the way for the NBA to enter this world several of us already do life out there still don't know it?

They have their own token and you can generate it talk about Basketball is great.

Be well bro it was a pleasure.

I am left with the feeling that it was not enough lol

XD

I didn´t know about @dunksocial, i´ll check it out

you too, be well bro.