My Today's Song Selection for the #MusicForLife Community Playlist ~ by ZZ Top 🎸

My Song choice Today goes far back to the eighties. A time that I only had a Tape Cassette player in my old car. I would drive off to work in the morning playing their Album endlessly. Check out those long beards,and their most unique triangle shaped guitars. They really were an awesome rock band from my past Music enjoyment.

The greatest gift of all is LOVE 💖 So that will be my inspiration for this classic song choice today! Sing: "Give me all your loving", as the awesome rock band "ZZ Top" suggested so many years ago... 💑

I love this song actually, it's one of the best Rock songs ever, it just has so much power and energy that comes from their many stunning guitar rifts. In my opinion! 🎸

Also: Is this the coolest car you have ever seen on a music video?
Simply awesome! No other words for the ZZ Top Car.

Screen Shot 2021-04-12 at 17.02.57.png

Above Source: "Screen Shot" from YouTube [here]

  • Below is my chosen song for the #MusicForLife Community Playlist for Today!
Listen To: Gimme All Your Lovin' ~ by the Music Artist © ZZ Top 🎸

Above Music Source: YouTube [here]


Many Thanks for listening,
see you all again very soon...
👋

Sort:  

Hi @andy-vibes,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Hell yeah! I loved that album and I watched that video so many times! Those spinning guitars LOL!

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Many thanks for your kind attention √

They absolutely knew how to entertain, I really wish that I had seen them LIVE ~ must of been awesome!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Hi @andy-vibes, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @andy4475. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM