My #MusicForLife Song Challenge To Celebrate "Bob Marley's Birthday" 😎

in Musicforlife 🎢 β€’ 3 years ago

Today is "Bob Marley's Birthday" 😎 (6th February) and a major event on any Music Calendar. In his relatively short life he has left behind an incredible legacy of wonderful Reggae Music. I have traveled to Jamaica myself, several years ago. I can tell you that his unique Reggae beats can be heard everywhere you walk. There is something very special about Reggae that lifts the soul. Relaxes your tension and just makes you feel great! IMO

Anyone can live their life "STRESS FREE" simply by singing along to any of Bob Marley's uplifting songs.

My problem now is deciding which specific song to select for this monumental event Today. I really love them all...
However, I have to decide on one! So I choose "Satisfy My Soul", just because it's an amazing song! Simple as that really πŸ˜€

Below is my chosen song for the amazing #MusicForLife Hive Community. Just listen to some awesome Reggae Music 🎢 on Today's "Bob Marley's Birthday" 😎 Holiday Music Celebration.

Also notice that the special Twitter "hash tag" #BobMarleyDay is currently trending!

So go Tweet it out TODAY!...


My Song Selection For Today is: "Satisfy My Soul" by the Music Artist Β© Bob Marley

Above Music Source: YouTube [Here]

National Today Calendar Link: https://nationaltoday.com/bob-marleys-birthday/

Perhaps you can think of something better? If you also have a great song suggestion yourself then please comment below...

Many Thanks for listening, see you all again very soon... πŸ‘‹


Sort: Β 

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 43 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

!BEER


Hey @andy4475, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Reggae definitely soothe the soul. Thanks.

!wine