Heavy Metal Riff by Arashthr

in Musicforlife 🎶2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello! Another day of life, and I come with another video! As a metal head, my most genre of playing is metal music.
Sometimes Progressive and sometimes a heavy riff.
well, today is Friday and in my country, friday is the Weekend. So what is better than to practice and playing guitar when you are away from your'r shitty job?:))
so that the reason that i played and practice a lot today. I recorded a metal riff intro from a song by Dream theater, my most favorite band.
Dream Theater is a progressive metal band and they play in various styles.

This song has called Falling in to the light and i hope you like it.
Thank you for stopping by.

Screenshot (29).png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Incredible playing brother! Love this!

Thank you for watching. You are among my favorite people. I really appreciate it if you put me on your list too.

You are on my list too, brother! :)

Thank you buddy, I will be more active soon

Nice job bro

sooo great.

Thank you buddy 😍