Stairway to Heaven...!

in Musicforlife 🎶2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Is there anybody who doesn't know Led zeppelin? Even I in a middle Asian country, I have grown up with their songs. Especially the great Stairway to Heaven.
Now they are old, a lot of years have passed! But still, those notes sounding in a jungle in 2022!

Stairway to heaven is one of those songs that I usually play with my guitar. No matter whether I’m in my room or a beautiful jungle.
This time I decided to share my playing with the Hive community and I hope you like it.

Thank you for watching this, thank you for everything. if you have memories of this song, write them down below for me. I will read them all.

Thank you again.

Screenshot (18).png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Absolutely beautifully played!!! This is my number 1 song in the world. For me, it is the best song EVER written. Led Zep are so incredible. Amazing playing here man!:)

Thank you buddy. I'm glad that watched my video. You are on my favorite feed, people.

😍😎

تو عالی هستی پسر قند عسل😍

از ته دلش نمیگه و مثل همیشه فیکه

I know that, bro. I deeply know that 😅😅😅

حالا مثلا فارسی جواب میدادی زخم میشدی؟

Yes! Global media requires global language 😊

Nice to hear that, very well performed 😊

Thank you for watching my friend

Beloved song and your cover Arash, its very nice! Keep posting more classic rock songs!

Thank you buddy, sure i will do more. Thank you again for watching and stopping by.