Playing Guitar for Cows in jungle

in Musicforlife 🎶2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello people. finally, I've got some days off my work and what is better to go on a trip?
I live in Iran and in the north, we have so many jungles and mountains. so I and my girlfriend picked up our bags for a trip.

When we were in the jungle some cows came and surrounded us. Suddenly i stood up and start playing guitar for Cows And without me knowing, my girlfriend started filming me. It was a beautiful moment; I enjoyed the silence of nature and the sound of music.

After I stopped, I saw that my girlfriend was filming, and the video was very beautiful. Therefore, what better than to share this movie with you, the good people of Hive.

Screenshot (12).png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

bravo man 😍 👏 👌

Thank you for recording video of me 😁

@tipu curate :)

And in exchange, they gonna give us better milk :). Win win situation.

Good point 🤣 better milk for the owner, of course 😂

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for your support😍

Oh sí, sin duda es momento agradable! Naturaleza y música se abrazan 🌄

Yeah, That was a great moment. wish the same for you

🤜🤛✨