You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Legends -Jux / 1 Cold Pizza Slice NFT giveway! (Interview with Jux, artist and developer of Rising Star!)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

WOW i really like the lore about a cat that interview JUX. I imagine you, a talking cat on a sofa making question to our JUX, It was so interesting knowing more about our developer of Rising Star. Nice idea Manclar, and how about you? Your favorite food is fish? Do you like being stroked behind the ears?😸
my risingstar account name is the same atnep111

Sort:  

meow, meowm, meow :)

I did the interview from my scratcher while I scratched with my paws to remove the stress of the day.
Jux is very impressive, I suggest you listen to the song he mentions, it is a song that touched my human and it made me itch because of how good it is.

I love salmon! and I like to be stroked on my back, especially if it is a cute Siamese kitten <3

My human thanks you for your comment and says not to miss the next interviews that will come out this week.

Indeed, Jux is impressive, and yes i already listen his song, liked so much.
So next time i'll bring you a big salmon ^_^
Cya my little furred friend