🐄🐄Risingstar bad drop but good special🐄🐄

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Goood evening my friends, i have an intense day, at work this morning i walk really lot, 17k steps, while in the afternoon after lunch i sleep one hour and before have dinner i bought my 12 packs of card similar like yesterday but a little better. Had 2 days unlucky, after dinner i rest 30 minutes and then go to do fitness.
I got home recently and after taking a shower i'm here writing this post.

Let start with Top 30 rank update
we have a lot of changes but... there's a big

BUT

from 12 to 22 all rank up for one position except for @dr-boo BUT we rank up not because we do something, is only because @xbladex sold a lot of cards. So from 180 unique card and 5415 total card now have 94 unique and 3128 in total. Seems he clean his room 😝

@crybandito01 get one position without buying cards maybe because play a little more but congratulation, you are now at 27th position
rank_17.png

Today i run out of pizza, so what can i do? wait until recharge? I find very few discarded pizza and was tired to eat wisely my cold pizza slice, in the end i decided to buy 3 more of them...
Now have 8 cold pizza slice, 1 birthday cake and 2 pizza box. With all of that i think i will done.

🍕😋🍕

My belly will be always full !!!

This evening while i was training at the gym, i do 2 Summer Solstice Festival and

BAAAM

pan_pippa.png

cow_pippa.png

Got Yah!!!
pan_pippa2.png

cow_pippa2.png

that compensated my bad drop with cards. This doing 13 special mission.
Now i could try to sell one S22 Pan Pipes
summer_time.png

Today i changed my mission routin and do more Starbits

🤗

income.png

This will help me to grow faster.

Well it's bad drop time now 😂🤣😂
Hope tomorrow luck will come back to me.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

1015 fans in total, ok yesterday was very bad, but i wasn't satisfied and just to improve a little more my fan i also bought a Jaspa

🤫😅🤫

Enough for today. 23:34 in my country.
Going to watch a movie series and then my bed await for me.

Good night my dear Rockstars !!!
Never give up and keep on growing ... always togheter!!!
BYE

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@atnep111! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)


Hey @atnep111, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.