😇😇Risingstar bringing back ego to 0%😇😇

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Good evening my friends, today i'm late with my daily post, this morning was busy and din't have time to do it, in the evening after work was sleepy and after dinner i decided to go to do fitness hoping that i wake up a little, result? i come back to home sleepy and tired 🤣🤣🤣

top 30 rank update
aubryd and emergehealthier goes up from one position and now are at 26th and 27th place
rank_14.png

after yesterday that i got another legendary card my ego jump high and today i'm doing more music lesson to lower down my ego, still need 16k sb to reach my daily 100k

yesterday night i miss it for 2100 sb 😇
income.png

sb price is going a little down but the days that was at 0.00022 is just a memory of the past
image.png

today was a little lazy and also want save up a little my SB for the new month card release so i didn't buy any packs but i find some cheap cards and with just 70k i got 1650 fans.

Not bad at all

here is my stats, 10 cards to reach 5k

🤗

image.png

going to eat an icecream and find some movie series to watch.

Good night my dear Rockstars and wish you a nice week end

Sort:  

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@atnep111! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)


Hey @atnep111, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @atnep111.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more