My emerging music collections

Free to be free


tai-chi-bkg-content.jpg

Here is a link to my first NFT released on NFTTunz.io one of the latest DApps on the Hive blockchchain. A tune partly inspired by my interaction with the Hive blockchain and its various community's and Apps, I minted the resulting track by way of testing the functionality of NFTTuz.io on its release, this worked well chatting with the team on discord as they fixed bugs and fine tuned the App , this is part of a growing collection called Free to be free .

Screenshot 2021-12-02 at 17.32.09.png
https://nfttunz.io/market/audiohive-me_free-to-be-free_invisible-boundless-mirror

Creating this track took the approach of recording each instrument separately with minimal takes preferably the first one , then jamming with the first track recording that. going for the capture the moment feel. The words inspired by free spirit and the Qi Gong teachings I received from Wei Qi Feng and Zhou Zhihao. These themes will be present in the rest of the collection.
The drum track is beat mapped to my playing and follows my timing, which is convenient but I prefer working with a drummer when I can

hive divider.png

Natural Harmonics

I am already planning my next collection . All in all the ease of minting the first NFTTunz Non Fungible Token, compared to My very first NFT experience on opensea.io , has encouraged me to make more.
https://opensea.io/collection/audiohive
So my next collection is under the heading Natural Harmonics.
This follows on what I thought I was starting at opensea but now is destined for NFTTunes on the Hive blockchain.


ahivemecircle.png

unknown.png


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

Hi @audiohive-me,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Thank you for your vote

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupboys(2/16) tipped @audiohive-me (x1)
stickupcurator tipped audiohive-me (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you Stick Up Boys Curation team .

That is awesome love NFT TUNZ! !PIZZA

show motion