Sort:  

Watching Adam Price talk about Gala Nodes on Livestream:

hope this reaches you in time.

Thanks for that, the node thing is cool, I wish I were settled somewhere with decent internet and a real computer... I might have bought one back when they were like a thousand bucks ;)

Wow, congrats, I'm sure that Mirandus will have an excellent soundtrack. Your song sounds like minstrels in medieval times, like long nights of farming and work. Well, can you try some folk perhaps. I would like to listen some folk made with guitar.

Hopefully I am able to sell my music on there. I'm still not sure if there will be an audition type scenario or just an open market. I think they will be vetting somehow to make sure the music fits the game somewhat. I willsee what I can do with folk, what artists do you like?