Sort:  

I don't do discord and no you can't delete once a vote is applied. Dude I know this place is confusing as fuck. The secret sauce is one solid post per day, and yeah, get it right the first time. Triple check. In the mean time, spend time browsing and getting to know folks. Make yourself known. Be visible.

Don't worry about making mistakes. I just don't want to see you get slammed or make a bad first impression with some folks around here. The money enters your wallet after seven days. Half goes to you, half to the people who supported it.

I appreciate the heads up.. Like a fuck ton buddy. My wife just joined up as well, were here to connect and really just support the whole ecosystem. Id muchly rather be dropping 2 different freestyles than one doubled up one anyways lol.

Just read one of your posts and I enjoy your writing. Ill be reading more later!

Down the road you can take old work, polish it up, make something new, reuse it that way. Exact duplicates are frowned upon here and I can show you some of the shit storms that arise, especially for folks who been around for awhile. We get a lot of spammers and scammers out for that free lunch so everyone is a bit on edge and protective. Content creators don't want to be surrounded in junk. Your shit's good and I want to see you and yours succeed.

Thank you, I appreciate that a lot. For reals. And this community reminds me of the 90s internet. Im not here to be grubbing for cash. I wanna share my craft, I dont know a lot of people into hip hop really, where I live. Its awesome to see so many people like what I am doing, and all I can say is Im here to stay, and hopefully help build up the community. Definetly dont wanna start a shit storm with old schoolers, or anyone for that matter. Looking forward to reading more of your blog!

I showed up here years ago. Didn't know anyone. Broke as fuck. Started grinding. Made sure I wasn't invisible. Things worked out I guess. Still a lot more to do. I think this place needs more arts and entertainment. From real people. And more Canadians since we're always entertaining someone, somewhere.

I missed this response, I fully agree, and am trying to bring as many of my creator fam as possible to this space. I love it here.