Rising Star: Yin Yang en equilibrio / Rising Star: Yin Yang in Balance (ES/EN)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

(ES)

Cómo están amigos!!! Ya somos muchos los jugadores que amamos éste juego de cartas (NFTs) coleccionables Rising Star. Razones no faltan pues nuevas misiones, cartas y eventos, son sólo una parte de lo que el juego puede ofrecer.

Tengo muchas alegrías al momento de jugar Rising Star, aunque también he pasado por etapas algo complicadas dentro el juego, en especial con el EGO (todos odiamos el EGO XD). Es natural tener momentos buenos y otros malos.

En un anterior post había comentado sobre la tercera carta Cold Pizza Slice que compré, también indiqué enfocaría mi atención en las cartas de micrófonos y sigo con esa idea.

Actualmente tengo los Starbits necesarios para poder realizar la compra individual de cartas, es la buena noticia, el detalle está en que por el momento me encuentro sin computadora por un desperfecto (nada que no pueda arreglarse), sigo jugando mediante móvil aunque no puedo hacer compras desde el dispositivo, al menos no desde la página del juego.

 

No todo son malas noticias, pues gracias a @nupulse pude agregar a mi colección una carta de micrófono, la R13 Pro Studio Mic con +50 de Luck es ahora parte de mi colección!! Con ésta carta aumento la cantidad de Skill que puedo ganar en las lecciones de canto, esto a su vez me ayudará a controlar el EGO que aumenta por el gran número de Fans ebrios que llegan debido al Luck general con el que cuento. Sabemos que eso significa una mayor ganancia de Starbits por misión, por lo cual empiezo a plantearme la posibilidad de comprar una carta Risky Whiskey, para retener por más tiempo los fan ebrios que van apareciendo al terminar las misiones.

 

De esta manera se produjo un balance entre buenas y malas noticias, pronto estaré compartiendo un poco más del avance dentro mi cuenta de Rising Star y el objetivo de acortar el tiempo en que pueda ganar 10000 Starbits siendo la meta la carta STARBITS Millionaire.

Aún no tienes cuenta en Rising Star?
Tan solo sigue los siguientes pasos:
Crea tu cuenta Hive AQUÍ
Crea tu cuenta Rising Star AQUÍ
Únete al chat de Discord AQUÍ



(EN)

How are you friends!!! There are already many of us who love this collectible card game (NFTs) Rising Star. Reasons are not lacking as new missions, cards and events are only part of what the game can offer.

I have many joys when playing Rising Star, although I have also gone through somewhat complicated stages within the game, especially with the EGO (we all hate the EGO XD). It is natural to have good times and bad times.

In a previous post I had commented on the third Cold Pizza Slice card that I bought, I also indicated I would focus my attention on the microphone cards and stick with that idea.

Currently I have the necessary Starbits to be able to make the individual purchase of cards, it is the good news, the detail is that at the moment I am without a computer due to a malfunction (nothing that cannot be fixed), I continue playing via mobile although I cannot do purchases from the device, at least not from the game page.

 

It's not all bad news, because thanks to @nupulse I was able to add a microphone card to my collection, the R13 Pro Studio Mic with +50 from Luck is now part of my collection!! With this card I increase the amount of Skill that I can earn in the singing lessons, this in turn will help me control the EGO that increases due to the large number of drunk Fans that arrive due to the general Luck I have. We know that this means a higher earning of Starbits per mission, which is why I am beginning to consider the possibility of buying a Riskey Whiskey card, to retain for longer the drunken fans that appear after finishing the missions.

 

In this way, a balance between good and bad news was produced, soon I will be sharing a little more of the progress within my Rising Star account and the objective of shortening the time in which I can earn 10,000 Starbits being the goal the STARBITS Millionaire card.

Don't have a Rising Star account yet?
Just follow the steps below:
Create your Hive account HERE
Create your Rising Star account HERE
Join Discord Chat HERE

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @ceheran, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.