You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Legends -Jux / 1 Cold Pizza Slice NFT giveway! (Interview with Jux, artist and developer of Rising Star!)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

I really liked the interview, the way you approached it and the questions, it is always good to know who is behind the name. Rising Star without a doubt is and will be an NFT's game that will revolutionize and revolutionize chain games of this type. For example, I'm hooked and knowing that you like one of my favorite rock bands like Radiohead seemed great to me. JUX

Me agrado mucho la entrevista, la forma como la abordaste y las preguntas, es bueno siempre conocer a quien está detrás del nombre. Rising Star sin duda es y será un juego de NFT´s que revoluciona y revolucionara los juegos en cadena de este tipo. Yo por ejemplo estoy enganchado y saber que le gusta una de mis bandas favoritas de rock como lo es Radiohead me parece genial.

Some of !LUV and !ESPIZZA for you Bro.

Sort:  

Thank you for the awesome words my fellow Radiohead fan!

LUV

Connect

Trade


@manclar, you've been given LUV from @cibersk8.

Learn about LUV at @LUVshares. (3/3)

Conecta

Comercio


¡@manclar! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @cibersk8.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (5/10)

Ey thankyou very much for your awesome comment and apreciation!. I made the interview with so mucho love, and there are 3 more legends to coming on my next post, so i suggest you follow me to see the bell next times i publish.
And please remember to add the Jux word to your comment if you want to opt for the cold slice bro!.

Eat a !PIZZA <3

Connect

Trade


@cibersk8! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @manclar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Yes, of course, I will be attentive to the next publications. Greetings.