You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Legends - Stickupboys / 5 Records NFT giveway! (If you need help call a Policeman!)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Hello, congratulations to Stick Up Boys for what they do, it seems great to me, their electronic music and the Getaway video is amazing, that's why I choose this song in case I win. There was a part that reminded me of a video of The cure playing that minipiano.

Thank you Manclar for bringing us this initiative, I am glad there is so much life around this game, greetings

Hola felicidades a Stick Up Boys por lo que hacen me parece genial, su musica electronica y el video de Getaway es una pasada, es por eso que elijo esta cancion por si llego a ganar. Hubo un parte que me recordo a un video de The cure tocando ese minipiano.

Gracias @Manclar por traernos esta iniciativa, me alegra haya tanta vida alrededor de este juego saludos

!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@manclar! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@manclar, you've been given LUV from @cibersk8.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (1/3)

Son geniales y muy divertidos, yo tengo pegada Getaway en mi mente y hasta la estoy usando como tono en mi teléfono. La nueva entrevista con BEB está publicada, te recomiendo que te des una vuelta por allá y la disfrutes!.