[ENG/ESP]Close your Eyes and Listen, Techno Sensations Pt 1 / Cierra tus Ojos y Escucha, Sensaciones del Techno Pt 1/

El concepto de Sentir es algo demasiado importante en la música en general, cómo nos hace vibrar, cómo podemos desenvolvernos y cerrar los ojos con cualquier tipo de género y que no solo nos cuente una historia sino que nos haga sentir increíblemente bien, esto es algo que cuando empecé a escuchar techno y todos sus subgéneros como tal me llamó mucho la atención.

Techno Melódico – Minimal Techno


Mi género favorito en sí, el que me siento a escuchar mientras estoy haciendo alguna tarea para la universidad es el Techno Melódico, es uno de los mejores a mi parecer para solo vibrar, con sus melodías inspira y te da la energía que necesitas para seguir adelante, muchas veces a mí me ayudó, y me sigue ayudando cada día.

Un artista reconocido del Techno Melódico es Boris Brejcha, te dejo una de sus mejores canciones y espero que te gusten

HardTechno

El siguiente subgénero que te quiero mostrar el día de hoy es la contra parte del Techno Melódico, este es un tipo de Techno que no se anda con melodías para relajarte, es mucho más agresivo, y lo dice solo en su nombre, Hard Techno, este Subgénero lo escucho normalmente cuando sé que el fin de semana voy a ir a un festival o si estoy muy dormido y quiero un boost de energía mucho más agresivo y animado, uno de sus artistas más increíbles es la genio Amalie Lens, te dejo una canción de ella para que escuches esta salvajada.

Para la segunda parte ya te dejaré los otros 2 subgéneros más importantes, espero que te hayan gustado mucho y lo que más te recomiendo siempre es que primero te sientes, te pongas audífonos, busques estos subgéneros, volumen a tope y cierres los ojos, ¿qué te hace sentir una canción? ¿ qué historia o sensaciones te hace respirar? Siente cómo el bajo, la melodía y la agresividad del Techno se lleva todos los pensamientos lógicos que tengas y solo puedes pensar, quiero más

------------------------------- ENGLISH --------------------------

The concept of Feeling is something too important in music in general, how it makes us vibrate, how we can cope and close our eyes with any type of genre and that it not only tells us a story but also tells us make me feel incredibly good, this is something that when I started listening to techno and all its sub-genres as such caught my attention.

Melodic Techno - Minimal Techno


My favorite genre in itself, the one that I sit down to listen to while I'm doing some homework for the university is Melodic Techno, it is one of the best in my opinion to just vibrate, with its melodies it inspires and gives you energy you need to move forward, many times it helped me, and it continues to help me every day.

A recognized artist of Melodic Techno is Boris Brejcha, I leave you one of his best songs and I hope you like them

HardTechno

The next subgenre that I want to show you today is the opposite of ** Melodic Techno **, this is a type of Techno that does not go around with melodies to relax you, it is much more aggressive, and it says it only in its name , ** Hard Techno **, this Subgenre I listen to normally when I know that on the weekend I am going to a festival or if I am very asleep and I want a much more aggressive and lively boost of energy, one of its most incredible artists is the genius Amalie Lens, I leave you a song of her so that you can listen to this savagery.

The second part I will leave you the other 2 most important subgenres, I hope you liked them a lot and what I recommend the most is that you sit down first, put on headphones, look for these subgenres, volume up and close your eyes, ¿ what makes you feel a song? What story or sensations does it make you breathe? Feel how the bass, the melody and the aggressiveness of Techno takes away all the logical thoughts you have and you can only think, I want more


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE - Musicians: mint NFTs of your music and sell to players!

Congratulations @cryptodukjar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!