You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fellow music enthusiasts and hiphop heads etc.

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Thanks NoNames for showing me this one. Ain't even listened to it yet but Acid Rain Drops.... Ok, now I'll go listen.

.
.

I'm back. Right away I felt that PUTS beat. Welcome to Hive. Heck of an introduction you got here.

Sort:  

Yeah buddy!! Thanks, keep an eye out, Ill be dropping another song today or tomorrow. Also over a PUTS beat. I just found their instrumentals, and also just found out of the passing of a true legend Double K. So I wanted to pay some tribute! I love this community, you will be hearing a lot more from me!

Where you from dude? I'm from Long Beach. I know those PUTS beats well.

Im from Winnipeg, up in Canada! I love PUTS I only discovered them like 3-4 years ago. Was watching a live concert yesterday and found out through the comments about Double K. They are such a beast hip hop duo. Long Beach, betcha its nice there today lol!

I'm not there as I type this—on the east coast for another few months, Long Beach is my home. I didn't know about Double til I saw this article.

Shit!!