BRAND NEW MUSIC!


a2045107643_16.jpg


I need to share my new single with you all! Whether you use Spotify, Amazon Music or Apple Music, you'll be able to hear it on those and many other platforms.
I'm extremely proud of this new single and hope you love it as much as I do.

Spotify

Amazon Music

Apple Music

Thanks for your ongoing support
DC 🙏

Sort:  

I listened to it ! Really good job ! You are really talented !! !PIZZA !LUV


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thanks for the compliment and for listening to my music!
Much appreciated 🙏

Connect

Trade


@darrenclaxton! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@darrenclaxton, you've been given LUV from @ykretz.

Check LUV in your wallet. (1/3)

Congratulations @darrenclaxton! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP