Show Me Love ~ Original Music

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here's a new bluesy track I'm working on at the moment.
This was literally an improvised jam and this song popped out!
To be honest, I usually write this way and just let it flow out of me.
I hope you enjoy it.
#ShowMeLove


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Damn this is killer man!

Hey mate! Great to hear from you!
Thanks for the compliment!
It's a cracking little bluesy number I'm working on.

Very catchy and smooth brother. 😎

For reals, not sure if you'd ever do a comp with any hip hop, but I could write some bars for this easy and even make it sexy 😜

Let's do it!
I'm down for it!

Sent you a message on Discord 😎

Great tune! It's tricky holding it all together like that. Playing singing, soloing all in one. Nice job man!

Cheers mate 🙏